Term dates featured image

Term dates

Term dates for 2022

Term 1

Years 1 to 5, 7, 11 and new students return
Prep Orientation Day

Thursday 27 January

 

Kindergarten, Years 6, 8, 9, 10 and 12 students return
Prep Orientation Day

Friday 28 January

 

Prep Term 1 commences

Monday 31 January

 Students concludeFriday 8 April
Term 2

Students return

Tuesday 26 April

 Students concludeWednesday 22 June
Term 3
Students returnMonday 18 July
 Students concludeThursday 22 September
Term 4
Students returnMonday 10 October
 Students concludeWednesday 7 December

 

Term dates for 2023

Term 1
Years 1 to 5, Year 7 and new students returnFriday 27 January
 

Kindergarten, Year 6, Years 8 to 12 students return

Monday 30 January
 

Prep induction

Tuesday 31 January
 

Students conclude

Wednesday 5 April
Term 2

Students return

Wednesday 26 April
 

Students conclude

Friday 23 June
Term 3

Students return

Tuesday 18 July
 

Students conclude

Friday 22 September
Term 4

Students return

Tuesday 10 October
 

Students conclude

Wednesday 6 December

 

Public Holidays in 2023

Australia Day
 Thursday 26 January
Good Friday
 Friday 7 April
Holy Saturday
 Saturday 8 April
Easter
 Sunday 9 April
Easter Monday
 Monday 10 April
Anzac Day
 Tuesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday
 Monday 12 June
Labour Day
 Monday 2 October
Christmas Day
 Monday 25 December
Boxing Day
 Tuesday 26 December