Positions of Responsibility featured image

Positions of Responsibility

College Leadership Team
 Name
 Email
College Principal Paulina Skermanprincipal@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal Operations John Gilmorej.gilmore@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal Mission and Pastoral Care Melanie van der   Meerm.vandermeer@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal Teaching and Learning Jacqueline Pughj.pugh@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Business Services P-12 Moira Grantm.grant@ssc.nsw.edu.au 
Director of Community Relations P-12 Yvette Granieroy.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of People and Culture Ann McGoverna.mcgovern@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Primary P-4 Joanne Giannini j.giannini@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Mary Bailey House Jackie Baxter j.baxter@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Outdoor Education Tallong Kendal Hannk.hann@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Development George Ayoubg.ayoub@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Leadership positions
 Name
 Email
Dean of Enterprise and Innovation (Acting) Brittany Poyntingb.poynting@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Studies Lauren Imberl.imber@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of IB Julie Harrisj.harris@ssc.nsw.edu.au
ICT Manager Ally Eddya.eddy@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Artistic Director Timothy Chung t.chung@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Music Performance P-12 James Pensini j.pensini@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Sport and Co-curricular Activities Luiz Ramalho l.ramalho@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Facilities & Property Manager Neridda Hutchison n.hutchison@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Gioia House (Yrs 5-6) – Leadership
Name
Email
Head of Gioia House Stella Azizians.azizian@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Head of Gioia House Marisa Maksm.maks@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Primary Years (P-4) Leadership
Name
Email
Head of Primary P-4 Joanne Giannini j.gianninni@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Head of Primary P-4 John Haydon j.haydon@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Religious Education Coordinator  Tina Nicotina t.nicotina@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Leader of Learning Technology P-6Alana Ivancsika.ivancsik@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Primary Years – Key Positions
 Name
 Email
Prep Teacher Clare Wood c.wood@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Gifted Education Coordinator P-4 Caddie Ruster c.ruster@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Diverse Learning Coordinator P-4 Nicole Meehann.meehan@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Heads of Department
 Name
 Email
Head of Library and Information Services Susan Lombardo s.lombardo@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Drama and Visual  Arts Nicole Ellis-   Windsor n.elliswindsor@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English Angela Bunquina.bunquin@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English  Michael di Ciacciom.diciaccio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of HSIE Brigida Zagora b.zagora@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Languages Anna Formosa a.formosa@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Rebecca Stirling r.stirling@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Sharon Fajou s.fajou@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Music Curriculum 5-12 Froukje Werlemann-   Godfrey
Head of PDHPE Matt Feltrin m.feltrin@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Religious Education  Charlotte Burton c.burton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Science Natasha Kempers n.kempers@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of TAS  Debbie Bachmann d.bachmann@ssc.nsw.edu.au 
Dean of Inclusive  Education P–12
 Janine Barr
j.barr@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Gifted Education 5-12 Matthew Mountford m.mountford@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Pastoral CareElise Whileye.whiley@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of MissionRyan Reyesr.reyes@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Pastoral Team
 Name
 Email
Gunagulla Head of House Cassandra  Brotherton        c.brotherton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Kurrawa Head of House Bronwyn Gowb.gow@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Mundawora Head of House Kate Blake k.blake@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Teangi Head of House Alec Robertson a.robertson@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Weelya Head of House Kate Munro   k.munro@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Yetinga Head of House Monica  Bentivoglio      m.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Key positions
 Name
 Email
Admissions Manager Carla Robertsenrolment@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Nurse Karen Peeters k.peeters@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Counsellor Greta Chiera g.chiera@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Counsellor Selina Shin s.shin@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Careers Counsellor Eva Guirguis e.guirguis@ssc.nsw.edu.au
OOSH Coordinator Jessica Fakhry j.fakhry@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator Outdoor Education and Experiential LearningChris Walkerc.walker1@ssc.nsw.edu.au