Positions of Responsibility featured image

Positions of Responsibility

College Executive
 Name
 Email
College Principal Dr Maree Herrett principal@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Mary Bailey  House Jackie Baxter j.baxter@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of School 6-12 Steven O’Connor s.oconnor@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of School P-5 Sharon Portlock s.portlock@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Pastoral Care P-12 Ann McGovern a.mcgovern@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Teaching &  Learning 6-12 (Acting) Santina Gambrill s.gambrill@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mission and  Identity P-12 Melanie van der Meer m.vandermeer@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Finance,  Planning and Operations Vicky Lee v.lee@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Middle Years –  Holistic LearningSantina Gambrills.gambrill.nsw.edu.au
Leadership positions
 Name
 Email
Artistic Director Tim Chung t.chung@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Instrumental Music James Pensini j.pensini@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of IT Craig Paris c.paris@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Community  Relations Yvette Graniero y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Human  Resources Juliann Lee j.lee@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Sport George Ayoub    g.ayoub@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Campus Manager – Tallong Michele Naughton m.naughton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Facilities & Property Manager Neridda Hutchison n.hutchison@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Primary Years leadership
 Name
 Email
Head of School Sharon Portlock s.portlock@ssc.nsw.edu.au
IB PYP Coordinator Karen Campbell k.campbell@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Primary Coordinators Luke Carr
Helen Dallas
 l.carr@ssc.nsw.edu.au
h.dallas@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Religious Education and  Literacy Coordinator Maria Thompson m.thompson@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Learning Leader –  Technology
Gifted Education  Coordinator
 Zeina Chalich z.chalich@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Key positions – Primary  Years
 Name
 Email
Prep Teacher Clare Wood c.wood@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Inclusive Education  Teacher Janine Costigan j.costigan@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Heads of Department
 Name
 Email
Head of Professional  Learning (Acting) Rachel Duke r.duke@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Information  Services Katrina O’Shea k.oshea@ssc.nsw.edu.au
General Coordinator Brandon Pettis b.pettis@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Drama and Visual  Arts Nicole Ellis-  Windsor n.elliswindsor@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English (Acting) Michael Di Ciaccio m.diciaccio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English (Acting) Angela Bunquin a.bunquin@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of HSIE (Social   Sciences) Kate Corcoran k.corcoran@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of HSIE (History) Tim Briscoe t.briscoe@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Languages Lydia Bentivoglio l.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Rebecca Stirling r.stirling@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Sharon Fajou s.fajou@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Music Sarah Feltham s.feltham@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of PDHPE Bradley Bulger b.bulger@ssc.nsw.edu.au 
Head of Religious  Education  Charlotte Burton c.burton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Science Moira De   Domeneghi m.dedomeneghi@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of TAS (Acting) Maria Saliba m.saliba@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Inclusive  Education 6–12 Maxene Borg m.borg@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Gifted Education  Coordinator 6–12 Rachele Rugiero r.rugiero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
IB Diploma Coordinator  Julie Harris j.harris@ssc.nsw.edu.au
IB CAS Coordinator Rita Armen r.armen@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Learning Leader –  Technology Rosanne Sukkar r.sukkar@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Pastoral Team
 Name
 Email
Gunagulla Head of House Cassandra  Brotherton        c.brotherton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Kurrawa Head of House Deborah Cunneen d.cunneen@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Mundawora Head of House Kate Blake k.blake@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Teangi Head of House Samantha   Newbond s.newbond@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Weelya Head of House Marysa White   m.white@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Yetinga Head of House Monica Bentivoglio      m.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Key positions
 Name
 Email
College Nurse Karen Peeters k.peeters@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Counsellor P-12 Alice Macoun a.macoun@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Counsellor P-12 Tania Rugiero t.rugiero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Careers Counsellor Kathryn McKee k.mckee@ssc.nsw.edu.au
OOSH Coordinator Jessica Fakhry j.fakhry@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Information Technology
 Name
 Email
Director of IT Craig Paris c.paris@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Community Relations
 Name
 Email
Director of Community  Relations Yvette Graniero y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Registrar Marion Malouf m.malouf@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Development Manager Amberley Guilly a.guilly@ssc.nsw.edu.au 
Co-Curricular 6-12
 Name
 Email
Debating and Public  Speaking Annette Janssen a.janssen@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Outdoor Education  Coordinator Jodi Halmarick j.halmarick@ssc.nsw.edu.au