Positions of Responsibility featured image

Positions of Responsibility

College Leadership Team
 Name
 Email
College Principal  Paulina Skerman principal@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal Operations P-12  John Gilmore j.gilmore@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal Mission and Pastoral Care P-12  Melanie van der   Meer m.vandermeer@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal Teaching and Learning P-12  Jacqueline Pugh j.pugh@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal – Staff  Ann McGovern a.mcgovern@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Business Services P-12  Kath Corbett k.corbett@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Community Relations P-12  Yvette Graniero y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Primary P-6  Stella Azizian  s.azizian@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Mary Bailey House  Jackie Baxter  j.baxter@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Outdoor Education Tallong (on leave)  Kendal Hann k.hann@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Development  George Ayoub g.ayoub@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Leadership positions
 Name
 Email
Dean of Studies  Lauren Imber  l.imber@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of IB  Julie Harris  j.harris@ssc.nsw.edu.au
ICT Manager  Paul Dao  p.dao@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Music  Amy Richardson  a.richardson@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Music Performance P-12  James Pensini  j.pensini@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Sport and Co-curricular Activities  Luiz Ramalho  l.ramalho@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Facilities & Property Manager  Sachin Pandya  s.pandya@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Head of Gioia House  Marisa Maks m.maks@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Head of Del Monte
 Lauren Petroni l.petroni@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Religious Education Coordinator   Tina Nicotina  t.nicotina@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Leader of Learning Technology P-6  Kate Bakhos k.bakhos@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Tallong Campus Manager  Steve Fox s.fox@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Primary Years – Key Positions
 Name
 Email
Prep Teacher  Clare Wood  c.wood@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Gifted Education Coordinator P-6  Brooke   Panagopoulos  b.panagopoulos@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Diverse Learning Coordinator P-4  Nicole Meehan n.meehan@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Heads of Department
 Name
 Email
Head of Library and Information Services  Susan Lombardo  s.lombardo@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Drama and Visual  Arts  Nicole Ellis-   Windsor  n.elliswindsor@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English  Angela Bunquin a.bunquin@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English   Michael di Ciaccio m.diciaccio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of HSIE  Brigida Zagora  b.zagora@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Languages  Anna Formosa  a.formosa@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics  Rebecca Stirling  r.stirling@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics  Sharon Fajou  s.fajou@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Music Curriculum 5-12  Froukje  Werlemann-   Godfrey
Head of PDHPE  Matt Feltrin  m.feltrin@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Religious Education   Jizella Akkari  j.akkari@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Science  Natasha Kempers  n.kempers@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of TAS   Debbie Bachmann  d.bachmann@ssc.nsw.edu.au 
Dean of Enterprise and Innovation (Acting)  Brittany Poynting  b.poynting@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Gifted Education 7-12  Matthew  Mountford  m.mountford@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Pastoral Care  Elise Whiley e.whiley@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Mission  Ryan Reyes r.reyes@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Inclusive Education P-12 Joanna McKeown j.mckeown@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Future Pathways & Partnerships Eva Guirguis  e.guirguis@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Pastoral Team
 Name
 Email
Gunagulla Head of House  Cassandra  Brotherton        c.brotherton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Kurrawa Head of House  Bronwyn Gow b.gow@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Mundawora Head of House  Kate Blake  k.blake@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Teangi Head of House  Alec Robertson  a.robertson@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Weelya Head of House  Kate Munro    k.munro@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Yetinga Head of House  Monica   Bentivoglio       m.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Key positions
 Name
 Email
Admissions Manager  Carla Roberts enrolment@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Nurse  Karen Peeters  k.peeters@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Counsellor (Secondary Campus)  Greta Chiera  g.chiera@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Psychologist  Soo Lim  s.lim@ssc.nsw.edu.au
OOSH Coordinator  Jessica Fakhry  j.fakhry@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator Outdoor Education and Experiential Learning  Chris Walker c.walker1@ssc.nsw.edu.au