Positions of Responsibility featured image

Positions of Responsibility

College Leadership Team
 Name
 Email
College Principal Paulina Skerman principal@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal Steven O’Connor s.oconnor@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of School P-5 Sharon Portlock s.portlock@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mission and  Identity P-12
Melanie van der  Meer m.vandermeer@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Business Services
Vicky Lee v.lee@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Community Relations Yvette Graniero y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Mary Bailey House Jackie Baxter j.baxter@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Teaching and Learning 6-12 Angela Thomas a.thomas@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Pastoral CareAnn McGovern a.mcgovern@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Middle Years –  Holistic LearningSantina Gambrill s.gambrill@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Leadership positions
 Name
 Email
Artistic Director Tim Chung t.chung@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Instrumental Music James Pensini j.pensini@ssc.nsw.edu.au
ICT Manager Ally Eddy a.eddy@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Director of Sport George Ayoub    g.ayoub@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Campus Manager – Tallong Kendal Hann k.hann@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Facilities & Property Manager Neridda Hutchison n.hutchison@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Primary Years leadership
 Name
 Email
Head of School P-5 Sharon Portlock s.portlock@ssc.nsw.edu.au
IB PYP Coordinator Karen Campbell k.campbell@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Primary Coordinators Luke Carr
Helen Dallas
 l.carr@ssc.nsw.edu.au
h.dallas@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Religious Education and  Literacy Coordinator Maria Thompson m.thompson@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Learning Leader –  Technology
Gifted Education  Coordinator
 Zeina Chalich z.chalich@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Key positions – Primary  Years
 Name
 Email
Prep Teacher Brooke Napper b.napper@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Inclusive Education Teacher Janine Costigan j.costigan@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Heads of Department
 Name
 Email
Head of Professional  Learning (Acting) Rachel Duke r.duke@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Information  Services Katrina O’Shea k.oshea@ssc.nsw.edu.au
General CoordinatorJudith Read j.read@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Drama and Visual  Arts Nicole Ellis-   Windsor n.elliswindsor@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English (Acting) Michael Di Ciaccio m.diciaccio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of English (Acting) Angela Bunquin a.bunquin@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of HSIE (Social   Sciences) Kate Corcoran k.corcoran@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of HSIE (History) Tim Briscoe t.briscoe@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Languages Lydia Bentivoglio l.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Rebecca Stirling r.stirling@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Mathematics Sharon Fajou s.fajou@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Music Deborah Cunneen d.cunneen@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of PDHPE Elise Whiley e.whiley@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Religious  Education  Charlotte Burton c.burton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of Science Moira De   Domeneghi m.dedomeneghi@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Head of TAS  Debbie Bachmann d.bachmann@ssc.nsw.edu.au 
Head of Inclusive  Education 6–12 Maxene Borg m.borg@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Gifted Education  Coordinator 6–12 Rachele Rugiero r.rugiero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
IB Diploma Coordinator  Julie Harris j.harris@ssc.nsw.edu.au
IB CAS Coordinator Rita Armen r.armen@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Learning Leader –  Technology Rosanne Sukkar r.sukkar@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Pastoral Team
 Name
 Email
Gunagulla Head of House Cassandra  Brotherton        c.brotherton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Kurrawa Head of House Shaun Broadys.broady@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Mundawora Head of House Kate Blake k.blake@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Teangi Head of House Alec Robertson a.robertson@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Weelya Head of House Kate Munro   k.munro@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Yetinga Head of House Monica Bentivoglio      m.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Key positions
 Name
 Email
College Nurse Karen Peeters k.peeters@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Counsellor P-12 Alice Macoun a.macoun@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Counsellor P-12 Tania Rugiero t.rugiero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Careers Counsellor Eva Guirguis e.guirguis@ssc.nsw.edu.au
OOSH Coordinator Jessica Fakhry j.fakhry@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Information Technology
 Name
 Email
ICT Manager Ally Eddy a.eddy@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Community Relations
 Name
 Email
Director of Community  Relations Yvette Graniero y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au
College Registrar Marion Malouf m.malouf@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Development Manager Amberley Guilly a.guilly@ssc.nsw.edu.au 
Co-Curricular 6-12
 Name
 Email
Debating and Public  Speaking Aimee Sutton a.sutton@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Outdoor Education  Coordinator Jodi Halmarick j.halmarick@ssc.nsw.edu.au