Events and Tickets



2019 EVENT DATES


Term 3 2019

Friday 2 August – St Dominic’s Day

Wednesday 7 August 9:15am – Information Tour (P–5)

Friday 9 August 10:00am – Rhyme Time Playgroup

Friday 9 August 9:15am – Information Tour (6–12)

Friday 23 August 6:30pm – P&F and Ex-Students’ Association Dinner

Friday 6 September 9:30am – Jane of Aza Playgroup

 

Term 4 2019

Friday 18 October 10:00am – Rhyme Time Playgroup

Wednesday 23 October 5:00pm – Twilight Information Tour (6–12)

Tuesday 29 October 9:15am – Information Tour (P–5)

Friday 15 November 9:30am – Jane of Aza Christmas Playgroup

Saturday 23 November – 125th Anniversary Fair

Friday 29 November 6:00pm – Festival of Lessons and Carols

Top