Contact and College Map featured image

Contact and College Map

Santa Sabina College
90 The Boulevarde
Strathfield NSW 2135
Phone: +61 2 9745 7000
Email: enquiries@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Email: enrolment@ssc.nsw.edu.au

College Registrarenrolment@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 7030
Principal’s Officeprincipal@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 7086
Primary Campus Reception+61 2 9745 7700
Student Services+61 2 9745 0228
Main Receptionreception@ssc.nsw.edu.au +61 2 9745 7000
OOSH+61 2 9745 7790
Mary Bailey House Early Education Centre+61 2 9745 7779
Sports Officesport@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 0221
Business Officebusinessoffice@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 7131
Uniform Shope.fisher@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 7045
Tallong Outdoor Education and Retreat Centretallong@ssc.nsw.edu.au +61 2 4841 0439

To speak to a particular teacher please phone +61 2 9745 7000 or the office on their campus.

Campus Map
SiteMap_A4_Final

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.