Contact

Santa Sabina College
90 The Boulevarde
Strathfield NSW 2135

Phone: +61  2 9745 7000
Fax: +61  2 9745 7001
Email: enquiries@ssc.nsw.edu.au
Email: enrolment@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 

Registrarenrolment@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 7030
Principal’s Officeprincipal@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 7121
Primary Campus Reception  +61 2 9745 7700
Middle Years Office +61 2 9745 7150
Main Receptionreception@ssc.nsw.edu.au +61 2 9745 7000
OOSH+61 2 9745 7790
Mary Bailey House Early Learning Centre +61 2 9745 7777
Sports Officesport@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 0221
Business Officebusinessoffice@ssc.nsw.edu.au+61 2 9745 7132
Uniform Shop +61 2 9745 7045
Tallong Outdoor Education and Retreat Centretallong@ssc.nsw.edu.au +61 2 4841 0439

To speak to a particular teacher please phone +61 2 9745 7000 or the office on their campus.

 

Campus Map


SiteMap_A4_Final

 

OUR LOCATION

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Top