Positions of Responsibility 2017

 College Executive
 Name
 Email

 College Principal

 Dr Maree Herrett

 m.herrett@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of School 6-12

 Carmelina Eussen

 c.eussen@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Director of Mary Bailey House

 Jackie Baxter

 j.baxter@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Primary School

 Sharon Portlock

 s.portlock@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Acting Head of Pastoral Care 6-12

 Melanie van der Meer

 m.vandermeer@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Teaching & Learning 6-  12

 Angela Thomas

 a.thomas@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Mission & Identity

 Helen Smith

 h.smith@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Leadership positions P-12
 Name
 Email

 Artistic Director

 Karen Carey

 k.carey@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Business Manager

 Vivienne Rofe

 v.rofe@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Director of Community Relations

 Yvette Graniero

 y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Director of Human Resources

 Juliann Lee

 j.lee@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Director of Sport

 George Ayoub   

 g.ayoub@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Campus Manager – Tallong

 

 Michele Naughton

 m.naughton@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Property & Facilities Manager

 Matt Stone

 m.stone@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Primary Years leadership
 Name
 Email

 Head of School P-5

 Sharon Portlock

 s.portlock@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 IB PYP Coordinator

 Emma McAulay

 e.mcaulay@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Primary Coordinator

 Luke Carr

 l.carr@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Religious Education and Literacy  Coordinator

 Maria Thompson

 m.thompson@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Key positions – Primary Years
 Name
 Email

 Prep Teacher

 Clare Wood

 c.wood@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Gifted Education Coordinator P-5

 Melanie Stock

 m.stock@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Inclusive Education Teacher

 Janine Costigan

 j.costigan@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Middle Years leadership
 Name
 Email

 Middle Years  Learning Coordinator 

 Helen Dallas

 h.dallas@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Middle Years Student   Coordinator 

 Tania Kolar

 t.kolar@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Heads of Department 6-12
 Name
 Email

 Head of Professional Learning

 Julie Kadir

 j.kadir@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Information Services

 Katrina O’Shea

 k.oshea@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 General Coordinator

 Brandon Pettis

 b.pettis@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Drama Visual Arts

 Nicole Ellis-Windsor

 n.elliswindsor@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of English

 Rachel Duke

 r.duke@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of English

 Elizabeth Phipps

 e.phipps@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of HSIE (Social Sciences)

 Kate Corcoran

 k.corcoran@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of HSIE (History)

 Tim Briscoe

 t.briscoe@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Languages

 Lydia Bentivoglio

 l.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Mathematics

 Rebecca Stirling

 r.stirling@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Mathematics 

 Sharon Fajou

 s.fajou@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Music

 Sarah Feltham

 s.feltham@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of PDHPE

 Bradley Bulger

 b.bulger@ssc.nsw.edu.au 

 Head of Religious Education 

 Jane McDonald

 j.mcdonald@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Science

 Moira De Domeneghi

 m.dedomeneghi@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of TAS

 Debbie Bachmann

 d.bachmann@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Head of Inclusive Education 6-12

 Karen Meagher       

 k.meagher@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Gifted Education Coordinator

 Rachele Rugiero

 r.rugiero@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 IB Diploma Coordinator 

 Julie Harris

 j.harris@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Pastoral Team
 Name
 Email

 Gunagulla Head of House

 Cassandra  Brotherton      

 c.brotherton@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Acting Kurrawa Head of House

 Kate Blake

  k.blake@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Mundawora Head of House

 Skye Tyler

 s.tyler@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Teangi Head of House

 Samantha Newbond

 s.newbond@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Weelya Head of House

 Marysa White 

 m.white@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Acting Head of Yetinga House

 Monica Bentivoglio     

 m.bentivoglio@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Key positions
 Name
 Email

 Community Pastoral Support

 Sr Mary-Clare Holland  OP

 mc.holland@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 College Nurse

 Karen Peeters

 k.peeters@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 College Counsellor 

Tanya Luangsangthong

 t.luangsangthong@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Careers Counsellor 

 Kathryn McKee

 k.mckee@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 OOSH Director

 Rebecca Rahme

 r.rahme@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Information Technology
 Name
 Email

 Director of IT

 Craig Paris

 c.paris@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Community Relations
 Name 
 Email

 Director of Community Relations

 Yvette Graniero

 y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 College Registrar

 Marion Malouf

 m.malouf@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Co-Curricular 6-12
 Name
 Email

 Co-Curricular Coordinator

 Eva Guirguis  

 e.guirguis@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Debating and Public Speaking

 Annette Janssen

 a.janssen@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 Duke of Edinburgh’s Award  Coordinator

 Jodi Halmarick

 j.halmarick@ssc.nsw.edu.au

Top